Tiernan Cate

Показаны все 4 книги

01. A Chalice of Wind Читать →

Жанр: Фэнтези After seventeen-year-old Thais Allard loses her widowed father in a tragic car accident, she is forced to leave the only home she's ever known to live with a total stranger in New Orleans. New Orleans greets Thais with many secrets and mysteries, but none as unbelievable as the moment she comes face to face with…

02. Awakening Читать →

Жанр: Другие жанры Ужасы и Мистика Morgan begins to understand something of her power and to move on with her life after the terrible betrayal of Cal, her first love. She realizes that Wicca can work for good or for evil as she fights the dark magick of Seline and Cal — and later David, who runs the store “Practical Magick”.

03. Blood Witch Читать →

Жанр: Ужасы и Мистика Morgan continues to unravel her past and the story of her birth mother as her relationship with Cal develops. She begins to understand more about her power as a blood witch when she finds her mother's tools of magic. Morgan can't quite relax into her relationship with Cal and the rather mysterious Hunter begins to…

04. The Calling Читать →

Жанр: Ужасы и Мистика Morgan and Hunter travel to New York City, Morgan to seek out more information about her birth parents, and Hunter to continue on his quest to end the deadly Woodbane conspiracy. In their search for answers, they find themselves in terrible danger.